

Manitoba Choral Association Board of Directors 2024-25

Note: All directors standing for election and re-election at this AGM will be appointed for two-year terms.

As per MCA's by-laws, the Vice-President and President assume the roles of President and Past President, respectively, at the end of their two-year terms, and do not need to stand for re-election.

In the event of a vacancy, Directors may, by majority vote, appoint a Member to serve as a Director until the next ensuing Annual General Meeting.

PROPOSED MCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS: 2024-25

Naomi Russell	President	Moving from Vice-President to President
David Sawatzky	Past President	Moving from President to Past President
VACANT	Vice-President	
Robyn Stewart	Treasurer	New term – Election
Jorrel Camuyong	Programs	End of term – Re-election
Crystal Kolt	Intra-provincial	End of term – Re-election
Katie Donnelly	Outreach & Advocacy	End of term – Re-election
Katy Harmer	Member-at- Large	End of term – Re-election
Nancy Gomes Fast	Member-at- Large	End of term – Re-election
Philip Lapatha	Member-at- Large	End of term – Re-election